Refund warranty

The guarantee only applies to new customers on offset-nutrition.com in the order period September 20th - November 19th, 2022. If you, as a new customer, are not satisfied with your product after purchasing and testing it for the first time, you can send it back to us within the period specified below using our online or printed money-back form and we will refund the purchase price.

  1. The new customer has the option of returning the products within a total of 30 days (16 days after the end of the cancellation period) beyond the statutory cancellation period of 14 days, with a right to a refund of the full purchase price. The period begins after receipt of the goods.

  2. The new customer is only entitled to the money-back guarantee if the product has not been used up to more than one third of the original content and if the money-back form has been completed in full and on time was sent to the provider. The document includes all other details for proper execution. The goods must be returned at the customer's expense.

  3. The money-back guarantee only applies to the following products: All Pretty Little Meal Shakes, Pretty Little Meal Vegan, Pretty New Me Collection 2 weeks (and the products Pretty Little Meal, Little Helper, Little Activator contained therein) and Pretty New Me Collection vegan 2 weeks (and the products Pretty Little Meal Vegan, Little Helper, Little Activator contained therein).

  4. Upon successful receipt of the goods and the money-back form by the seller within the period of 30 days (16 days after the end of the cooling-off period) and if all the above conditions are met, the full purchase price will be refunded to the customer. For collections, all products must be returned. Individual products will not be refunded.

  5. If there is reasonable suspicion that an account holder has abused or attempted to abuse the money-back guarantee, Famous Brands GmbH, alone or as part of the group, reserves the right to:

    1. at its sole discretion, collect the refund of the purchase price allocated to the Account Holder and/or
    2. withdraw or cancel a refund of the purchase price to the Account Holder and/or
    3. blocking access to certain products and/or
    4. exclude the account holder from future promotional offers and/or
    5. terminate the account holder's account immediately.

MONEY BACK FORM

If you are a new customer and would like to take advantage of our 30-day money-back guarantee, please fill out this money-back guarantee request form in detail and return it.

As a letter to:

Famous Brands GmbHc/o VCA Logistik + Services GmbH & Co.KG
Keyword: money-back guarantee
Babenhäuserstraße 50 (Hall 6)
63762 Großostheim
Germany

or

as an email to:
hello@offset-nutrition.com

Download money-back form as PDF
(Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to open it. Download here)

or

Name: ___________
Order number: ___________
List of returned products: ___________
What are the reasons for using the money-back guarantee : ___________
Date: ___________
Signature: ___________

In order to be able to claim the money-back guarantee, the completed document must be included in your package or have reached us by e-mail and the product must not be more than one-third used.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support at hello@offset-nutritioncom

.

Geld-zurück-Garantie

Die Garantie gilt nur für Neukunden auf offset-nutrition.com im Bestellzeitraum 20.09.-19.11.2022. Sollten Sie als Neukunde nach dem ersten Kauf und Testen mit Ihrem Produkt nicht zufrieden sein, können Sie es innerhalb des unten angegebenen Zeitraums mit unserem Online- oder ausgedruckten Geld-zurück-Formular an uns zurückschicken und erhalten den Kaufpreis erstattet.

  1. Der Neukunde hat über die gesetzliche Widerrufsfrist von 14 Tagen hinaus die Möglichkeit, die Produkte innerhalb von insgesamt 30 Tagen (16 Tage nach Ende der Widerrufsfrist), mit einem Anrecht auf die Erstattung des vollen Kaufpreises, zurückzugeben. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt der Ware.

  2. Der Neukunde hat nur dann ein Anrecht auf die Geld-zurück-Garantie, wenn das Produkt zu nicht mehr als einem Drittel des ursprünglichen Inhalts verbraucht wurde und wenn das Geld-zurück-Formular vollständig ausgefüllt und fristgerecht an den Anbieter versendet wurde. Das Dokument beinhaltet alle weiteren Details für die ordnungsgemäße Ausführung. Die Ware ist auf Kosten des Kunden zurückzusenden.

  3. Die Geld-zurück-Garantie gilt ausschließlich für die folgenden Produkte: Alle Pretty Little Meal-Shakes, Pretty Little Meal Vegan, Pretty New Me Collection 2 Wochen (und die darin enthaltenen Produkte Pretty Little Meal, Little Helper, Little Activator) und Pretty New Me Collection vegan 2 Wochen (und die darin enthaltenen Produkte Pretty Little Meal Vegan, Little Helper, Little Activator).

  4. Nach erfolgreichem Eingang der Ware und dem Geld-zurück-Formular beim Anbieter innerhalb der Frist von 30 Tagen (16 Tage nach Ende der Widerrufsfrist) und wenn alle oben genannten Bedingungen erfüllt sind, wird der volle Kaufpreis an den Kunden zurückerstattet. Bei Collections müssen alle Produkte zurückgesendet werden. Einzelne Produkte werden nicht erstattet.

  5. Besteht der begründete Verdacht, dass ein Kontoinhaber Missbrauch der Geld-zurück-Garantie betrieben oder zu betreiben versucht hat, so behält sich Famous Brands GmbH allein oder als Teil der Gruppe das Recht vor:

    1. nach eigenem Ermessen die dem Kontoinhaber zugewiesene Erstattung des Kaufpreises einzuziehen und/oder
    2. eine Erstattung des Kaufpreises an den Kontoinhaber zurückzunehmen oder zu stornieren und/oder
    3. den Zugang zu bestimmten Produkten zu sperren und/oder
    4. den Kontoinhaber von zukünftigen Werbeangeboten auszuschließen und/oder
    5. das Konto des Kontoinhabers mit sofortiger Wirkung zu kündigen.

 

GELD-ZURÜCK-FORMULAR

Wenn Sie als Neukunde von unserer 30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie Gebrauch machen möchten, füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular für die Inanspruchnahme der Geld-zurück-Garantie detailliert aus und senden es zurück.

Als Brief an:

Famous Brands GmbHc/o VCA Logistik + Services GmbH & Co.KG
Stichwort: Geld-zurück-Garantie
Babenhäuserstraße 50 (Halle 6)
63762 Großostheim
Deutschland

oder

als E-Mail an:
hello@offset-nutrition.com

 

Download Geld-Zurück-Formular als PDF
(Zum Öffnen wird der Adobe Acrobat Reader benötigt. Hier herunterladen)

oder

Name: ___________
Bestellnummer: ___________
Aufzählung der retournierten Produkte: ___________
Aus welchen Gründen möchten Sie die Geld-zurück-Garantie in Anspruch nehmen: ___________
Datum: ___________
Unterschrift: ___________

 

Um die Geld-zurück-Garantie in Anspruch nehmen zu können, muss das vollständig ausgefüllte Dokument Ihrem Paket beiliegen oder per E-Mail bei uns angekommen sein und das Produkt darf nur zu maximal einem Drittel verbraucht sein.

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundensupport unter hello@offset-nutrition.com